Buy the DOG TAG SILENCERS on http://www.armynavydeals.com Print This PagePrint This Page
DOG TAG SILENCERS image
 
(based on 10 ratings)
Located in: Dog Tags / Watches / Jewelry, Dog Tag Accessories
* Dog Tag Silencers, so you don't sound like a dog * Looks great, and protects neck from tags * Comes with 2 silencers
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.7 stars
(based on 10 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Sizing:
Feels true to size(9)
Pros:
Lightweight(7), Rugged(5), Versatile(3)
Best Uses:
During operations(3), Everyday wear(8), Field training(3)
Describe Yourself:
Outdoor enthusiast(4)
 
Excellent Use
By NicoVerified Reviewer from Fort Lee, NJ on 6/19/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Lightweight, Rugged, Versatile
Describe Yourself:
Outdoor Enthusiast, Student
Best Uses:
During Operations, Everyday Wear, Stay Silent
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DOG TAG SILENCERS:

I had bought a pair to go along with my dog tags. At first I kept them off the dog tags but they made too much noise as I was taking final exams, so I just quickly slipped them on and....no more noise!

I can also imagine this product useful for the average paintballer, airsoft player, birdwatcher, and any other outdoors loving person who loves dog tags.

The only problem with it is that the rubber covers up some of the lettering on printed dog tags on line 1 and line 5 and on the letters all the way to the left, rendering it hard to read.

 
Awsome Silencers
By BertVerified Reviewer from Pittsburgh pennsylvania on 3/7/2010
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Lightweight, Rugged, Versatile
Describe Yourself:
Hunter, Outdoor Enthusiast
Best Uses:
Everyday Wear
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DOG TAG SILENCERS:

I Use the prouduct for fun and i feal much safer with it on

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Shhhhhhh!
By BlackhawkVerified Purchaser from whitmore lake, michigan on 7/25/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Lightweight, Quiet, Rugged
Describe Yourself:
Ex military
Best Uses:
Cold Weather, During Operations, Everyday Wear, Field Training, Hot Weather, Wet Weather
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DOG TAG SILENCERS:

For 39years I have never stopped wearing my dog-tags.These silencers do what there designed to do,and they do it well!

 
Perfect for my legit army tags
By Mike For ShortVerified Purchaser from Los Angeles CA on 6/12/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Breathable
Describe Yourself:
Outdoor Enthusiast, Soldier
Best Uses:
Everyday Wear, Field Training
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DOG TAG SILENCERS:

Perfect, slipped in perfectly.

 
Great product.
By ByakkoVerified Purchaser from Oregon on 5/17/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Lightweight
Cons:
Wears Out Quickly
Describe Yourself:
Artist
Best Uses:
Everyday Wear
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DOG TAG SILENCERS:

I use this product for a specialized dog tag that me and my best friend wear. I really like the product because it makes the dog tag look better, and it also does not make as much noise when it hits things now. What I do not like so much is that one of the silencers is breaking apart in the corner, and I haven't had it for that long. Even though its breaking, I know that things do break occasionally, and hold no grudge to the website. Overall, I really like this website and if there is ever anything else that I would want that they offer, I would probably get it here. The items came in faster then I expected, which is always a plus, and they made sure that I was happy with what I bought, which is a very reassuring thing for a website to do, especially if an order were to go wrong.

 
Great Product
By Tee ManVerified Purchaser from Highland. California on 3/28/2009
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DOG TAG SILENCERS:

The dog tags were as expected and the ease of ordering was fantastic.

 
Perfect!
By brycepilotVerified Purchaser from Salt Lake City, Ut on 3/17/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Describe Yourself:
Soldier
Best Uses:
Everyday Wear
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DOG TAG SILENCERS:

Thanks a lot! Just what I was expecting!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
They are what they are
By m3rpVerified Purchaser from Orlando, FL on 1/5/2009
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Lightweight, Rugged
Describe Yourself:
Outdoor Enthusiast
Best Uses:
Cold Weather, During Operations, Everyday Wear, Field Training, Hot Weather, Wet Weather
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DOG TAG SILENCERS:

These are some good silencers. Shipped quickly, came in quickly, and fit perfectly over standard dog tags. These seem to be much more rugged than the standard issue silencers provided at the on-base px or tag punching service.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Excellent! One for me, one for my dog!
By DibzdadVerified Purchaser from Olympia, Wa on 7/17/2008
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Lightweight, Rugged, Versatile
Best Uses:
Everyday Wear
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DOG TAG SILENCERS:

Works great for hunting rabbit!

 
Great products
By clamVerified Purchaser from Orange County, CA on 7/17/2008
Sizing:
Feels true to size
Pros:
Lightweight
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DOG TAG SILENCERS:

Very good product. Just like the name describes, it silences the jingles of the tags.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 ArmyNavyDeals.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.