Buy the VINTAGE TIGERSTRIPE R/S VIETNAM FATIGUE PANTS on http://www.armynavydeals.com Print This PagePrint This Page
VINTAGE TIGERSTRIPE R/S VIETNAM FATIGUE PANTS image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Located in: Pants, BDU
VINTAGE TIGERSTRIPE R/S VIETNAM FATIGUE PANTS 6 POCKET VIETNAM ERA FATIGUE PANTS 100% COTTON RIP-STOP COPIED AFTER MIL-SPEC AUTHENTIC ERA SLANT POCKETS ZIPPER FLY WASHED FOR AUTHENTIC SURPLUS LOOK / FEEL
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.2 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
89% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Waist:
Feels true to size(8)
Inseam:
Feels true to length(8)
Pros:
Attractive(5), Comfortable(7), Durable(6), Great color(3), High quality(5)
Best Uses:
Casual wear(5), Sports(3), Travel(3)
Describe Yourself:
Casual dresser(5)
 
Vietnam Era 6-Pocket Pants
By CarlVerified Purchaser from Ft Bliss, Texas on 9/17/2009
Waist:
Feels true to size
Inseam:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Great Color, Quality Material
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Sports
Describe Yourself:
Casual
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VINTAGE TIGERSTRIPE R/S VIETNAM FATIGUE PANTS:

I would recommend these pants to others, but I will have to replace the zipper

 
good pants, vintage look and feel
By darbieVerified Purchaser from jax , FL on 8/8/2009
Waist:
Feels true to size
Inseam:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable
Best Uses:
Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VINTAGE TIGERSTRIPE R/S VIETNAM FATIGUE PANTS:

the camo design looks faded straight out of the box, material feels kinda thin but they fit very well and are a good deal

 
good for work
By Pleasure VictimVerified Purchaser from Delft , Netherlands on 7/30/2009
Waist:
Feels too big
Inseam:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Great Color, Lots of space, Quality Material
Cons:
Irregular Fit
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, work wear
Describe Yourself:
Casual
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about VINTAGE TIGERSTRIPE R/S VIETNAM FATIGUE PANTS:

good for work with the xtra space [*]

 
7 pockets, like orig; zip, better than
By hubby the shopperVerified Purchaser from Columbia, MO on 7/17/2009
Waist:
Feels true to size
Inseam:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Flattering, Great Color, Quality Material
Best Uses:
Casual Wear
Describe Yourself:
Bargain Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VINTAGE TIGERSTRIPE R/S VIETNAM FATIGUE PANTS:

There IS the button-flap pocket INSIDE the left cargo pocket, just like the Issue ones in Vietnam! Fly has brass zipper instead of buttons of originals, which is much easier and faster. Back & cargo pockets button like originals (no noisy lint-clogging Velcro). Leg ties are cords with some elasticity, better than tapes of some. THESE ARE A BETTER VALUE THAN THE HIGHER PRICED ONES ALSO OFFERED...glad they were sold out.

 
Pretty accurate repo of cargos I wore
By DOC Retired GruntVerified Purchaser from Juniper Springs CA on 7/4/2009
Waist:
Feels true to size
Inseam:
Feels too long
Pros:
Comfortable, Durable, Quality Material
Best Uses:
Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out
Describe Yourself:
Casual
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VINTAGE TIGERSTRIPE R/S VIETNAM FATIGUE PANTS:

I've been wearing these cargos for a few weeks and I'm happy with them overall, I'll probably buy more of them.

 
Quality [...] Outstanding
By Dangli'n DaveVerified Reviewer from Saint Cloud, Fl. on 5/12/2009
Waist:
Feels true to size
Inseam:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Comfortable, Quality Material
Best Uses:
Special Jungle Ops, Sports, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Career
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VINTAGE TIGERSTRIPE R/S VIETNAM FATIGUE PANTS:

The product quality [...] promise given by Uncle Sams Army Navy Deals fulfilled to my satisfaction.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Excellent high quality product
By BluVerified Purchaser from Canada on 4/3/2009
Waist:
Feels true to size
Inseam:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Durable
Cons:
All good
Best Uses:
Travel
Describe Yourself:
Outdoor
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VINTAGE TIGERSTRIPE R/S VIETNAM FATIGUE PANTS:

Excellent quality product. Just what I was looking for

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
good pants,matchs my coat
By jjgt07Verified Purchaser from mosinee wi.-take off hosier on 1/3/2009
Waist:
Feels true to size
Inseam:
Feels true to length
Pros:
Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable
Best Uses:
Casual Wear, Sports
Describe Yourself:
Casual
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VINTAGE TIGERSTRIPE R/S VIETNAM FATIGUE PANTS:

good camo pants,could be warmer but they are specified from use in nam,so they ere o.k.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
great pants overall
By hot rabbitVerified Purchaser from new mexico on 10/31/2008
Waist:
Feels true to size
Inseam:
Feels true to length
Describe Yourself:
Classic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VINTAGE TIGERSTRIPE R/S VIETNAM FATIGUE PANTS:

bought for hunting in the mountains

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 ArmyNavyDeals.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.